Select Store   Store Front   Account  Search  Product List  Basket Contents Checkout

Code Name    
1mmbr 1 year membership
5mmbr Five Year Membership
canursery California Nursery Historical Park Donation
doris Doris Raia Children's Fund
field Field Trip 1
field02 Field Trip2
DAY10 Walking with Prehistoric Animals (6-11) 8/15-8/19 9am-4pm CNHM
M-01 Prehistoric Animals - Ice Age fossils 9:00-12 CNHM
M-02 Dinosaur 1-4 pm CNHM
M-12B M-12B Science Sprouts Session 2.
M-16A Oct. 21 Volcanic Eruptions
M-16B M-16B Comparing Energy Oct. 24, Sat. 1-3 P.M. CNHM
M-17A Oct. 28 Dinosaurs In the Mesozoic Era-
M-18A Nov. 04 Discover Why Water is Important-
M-18B M-18B Machines and Mechanisms Nov. 07, Sat. 1-3 P.M. CNHM
M-19A Nov. 11 Systems of The Human Body-
M-19B M-19B Exploring Technology Nov. 14, Sat. 1-3 P.M. CNHM
M-20A Nov. 18 Light Science with Roy G. Biv-
M-20B M-20B Stars and Constellations Nov. 21, Sat. 1-3 P.M. CNHM
J-01 Session 1 Jr. Scientist Club
J-02 Sesson 2. Jr. Scientist Club
S-11 S-11 Dec 3, Sat 2pm-7pm CNHM BS Astronomy MB .
S-12 S-12 Dec 10,Sat 12 - 5 pm CNHM Chemistry (Jim Houston) $30.00
S-13 S-13 Dec 17,Sat 9-11 am CNHM Webelos Adventure Earth Rocks!
S-14 S-14 Dec 17,Sat 12 - 5 pm CNHM BS Geology MB Karen Anderson $30.00
T-01 Butterfly Teacher Workshop: Tule Dec 28, Wed 1-3
T-02 Butterfly Teacher Workshop: Tule January 5, Thur 1-3
Mammoth Mammoth Celebration
MammothAdult MammothAdult
Sabercat Sabercat Field Trip
H-01 Hoot Owl- Oct 22, Sat 6:00-8